Friday, October 26, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Making contact sheets

Made 60 contact sheets from this summers 5x7 and 8x10 work, still lots more to do.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018